Gerd Elise Lundsten

Hälsa/Träning Allergi/Överkänslighet Hjärta Foto Musik Tankar/Funderingar Relationer

PEF-meter. On-screen converter.

Publicerad 2012-08-08 02:02:55 i Lungor- Fakta

PEF-meter Mini Wright. White scale! The old version of PEF-meter. Standard according to Wright-McKerrow. Gives higher values than the new EN-13826 standard. PEF-meter Mini Wright. Yellow scale. The new version of PEF-meter. Standard according to EN-13826 standard. Gives lower values than The old Wright-McKerrow standard. You need an on-screen converter to gett it right for a corect evaluation of the standard of the lungcondition. Download it from: http://www.peakflow.com/top_nav/converter/index.html It can be some difficoulties to do on the mobile/cellphone..... But works well on a laptop or a stationary computer. Do not buy the easy explanation from the doctor. An explanation that not gives a treatment. That is importent especially for females.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Gerd Elise

Född 1957. Jag har en Atopisk Polyvalent Allergi som jag är född med. Min viktigaste dag är när jag och Michael träffades för första gången den 9/5-1990. Det var på hans jobb. Vi var ute och åt middag för första gången den 18/5-1990. Vi förlovade oss den 15/9-1991. Vi gifte oss den 3/7-1993. I övrigt får ni lära känna mig genom det jag skriver.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela